Living in Our Community

Welcome to our community.

Established in 1991, the Town of New Tecumseth is located north of Toronto within Simcoe County. It encompasses the former municipalities of the Town of Alliston, Villages of Beeton and Tottenham and the Tecumseth Township.

Community Profile

View the Town's Community Profile for more information about New Tecumseth.

Visiting New Tecumseth

If you are looking to visit New Tecumseth, check out all that our Town has to offer during your stay.

Moving to New Tecumseth

If you are moving to New Tecumseth, find more information on everything you will need to know to be a new resident.

Parks, Recreation and Culture

Check out all parks, recreation and cultural opportunities that New Tecumseth has to offer.

Business and Investment

Learn more information about investing in New Tecumseth. Visit the Town's profile if you want to know more about business and industry in the area.