2022 Candidate Financial Statements

Candidates who file a nomination for the 2022 Municipal Election are required to file a Financial Statement  with the Clerk no later than Friday March 31, 2023 at 2 p.m. Financial statements are public documents and are legally required to be made publicly available. A Candidate must submit a separate financial statement for each office for which they were nominated, even if they later withdrew.

Below is a list of all candidates for the 2022 Election. If a candidate’s name is not clickable then a financial statement has not yet been submitted.

Candidates for Mayor

Donna Jebb

Richard Norcross

Tony Veltri

Candidates for Deputy Mayor

Michael Bettie

David Ghobrial

Stephanie MacLellan

Candidates for Councillor Ward 1

John Miller

Wayne Noye

Aemelia O'Callaghan

Chris Rapin

Terrina Williams

Candidates for Councillor Ward 2

Jason Bowers

Robert Clements

Wendy Gabrek

Jaison Waldman

Candidates for Councillor Ward 3

Paul Foster

Laurie Mortimer

Candidates for Councillor Ward 4

Ashlie Drake

Alan Masters

Candidates for Councillor Ward 5

Marc Biss

Tony Phekoo

Mike Williams

Candidates for Councillor Ward 6

Nicole Cox

Douglas Kowalinski

Brandon Kyte

Candidates for Councillor Ward 7

Peter Barbati

Guy Bonney

Joe Feiner

Shira Harrison McIntyre

Candidates for Councillor Ward 8

Cael Cohen

Andrea Jacks

Alan Lacey

Jess Prothero

Candidates for Trustee, Simcoe County District School Board

Sarah Beitz

Candidates for Trustee, Simcoe Muskoka Catholic District School Board

Carla Beckett

Janice Hutchison

Candidates for Trustee, Conseil scolaire de district catholique Centre-Sud Mon Avenir

Claire Thibideau

Candidates for Trustee, Conseil scolaire Viamonde

Saveria Caruso

Eric Lapointe

Third Party Advertisers

Shauneen MacKay